Alice

Essa sapatilha desenvolvi no final de 2006, fiz uma mini coleção inspirada nas mulheres que inspiram a minha vida.
Minha sobrinha Alice (que na época tinha apenas 1 aninho) foi a inspiradora dessa sapatilha.
Descontraída, confortável e animada, como ela.

English

I developed these sandals in the end of 2006, when I was creating a mini-collection based on the women who inspire me.
Little Alice, my niece, was only a year old at the time. Lively yet relaxed, she was my inspiration here.

Leave a Reply

